クチコミ

9.4
クチコミスコア

カテゴリー

清潔さ
9.8
快適さ
9.3
ロケーション
8.7
施設・設備
9.2
スタッフ
9.8
コストパフォーマンス
9.3

クチコミ

    MIKI
    jp

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年8月13日
    オーナーの方がとても親切に対応してくれた😊
    Lukáš
    cz

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年8月10日
    It was great. The staff were very kind and friendly. Excelent breakfast.
    Sebastian
    ro

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年8月8日
    Everything
    Ilya
    il

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年8月2日

    Good place for families with kids.

    Actually - everything! The place really exciting the expectation - cleanness, stuff, breakfast were great! Good for families. Big rooms and very nice garden. Rooms are renovated to high standard. Recommended!
    Thea & Jacob
    za

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年7月10日
    コメントはありません。
    Tarik
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    8.8
    2018年7月5日

    friendly comfortable Austria Hospitality with country charm

    Beds were a little hard truthfully, and I don't mind a harder mattress too. So that's saying something. If you are with you partner, it seems to be a tradition that they provide two single duvets rather than a double. But listen, who cares.
    Very hospitable people running the house, lovely space. Breakfast was good, had a home made feel about it all. But really charming austrian country guest house. Room was wonderful and new. Close to town centre and the autobahn. Parking easy. There is a loyalty bar, so you take your drinks and "log it" on the check sheet and pay later. That's a nice touch. Your custom feels valued. They allowed us to use their ironing room - which is actually better than any hotel iron I've used!
    Fatima
    hu

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年7月4日
    Nothing
    Nice owner, great breakfast, clean and comfortable room.
    Anna
    pl

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2018年6月30日

    Super

    Adam
    pl

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2018年6月30日

    Excellence place for short visit. Worth to go to local store - perfect sandwiches!!!

    Maybe, to close to the railway track. Italian Cappuccino for breakfast - could be possible?
    All was fine and we were fully satisfied with this short stay however if we have the change for a longer visit we would love to use such an opportunity.
    Stephanie
    au

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2018年6月15日

    excellent, thanks again

    John
    us

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年6月1日
    コメントはありません。
    Willem
    nl

    クチコミスコア

    8.8
    2018年5月30日
    コメントはありません。
    Agnieszka
    pl

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年5月8日
    Very clean, everything new and extremely nice staff!
    cz

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年3月15日
    Far from restaurants
    Nice place and people, excellent breakfast
    Eszter
    hu

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年2月26日
    -
    I was there with my friends, the personal is super friendly and helpful. We really enjoyed staying there :) the rooms are modern and clean, the breakfast was delicious with a large selection.
    Marian
    ro

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年2月26日
    コメントはありません。
    István
    hu

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年2月21日
    Super quiet Good bed - had a great sleep Staff speaked a bit of Hungarian
    Arthur Voggenhuber
    at

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2018年2月17日

    A nice stay at the butcher's

    nothing comes to mind
    Most of it
    András
    hu

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2018年2月13日
    コメントはありません。
    András
    hu

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2018年2月13日
    コメントはありません。
読み込み中...