Recensioner

9,4
Recensionsbetyg

Betygsfördelning

Städning
9,8
Bekvämlighet
9,3
Boendets läge
8,7
Faciliteter
9,2
Personal
9,8
Prisvärt
9,3

Recensioner

    Anne
    se

    Recensionsbetyg

    9,2
    19 juli 2018
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    Lukáš
    cz

    Recensionsbetyg

    10
    10 augusti 2018
    It was great. The staff were very kind and friendly. Excelent breakfast.
    Sebastian
    ro

    Recensionsbetyg

    10
    8 augusti 2018
    Everything
    Ilya
    il

    Recensionsbetyg

    9,6
    2 augusti 2018

    Good place for families with kids.

    Actually - everything! The place really exciting the expectation - cleanness, stuff, breakfast were great! Good for families. Big rooms and very nice garden. Rooms are renovated to high standard. Recommended!
    Thea & Jacob
    za

    Recensionsbetyg

    9,6
    10 juli 2018
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    Tarik
    gb

    Recensionsbetyg

    8,8
    5 juli 2018

    friendly comfortable Austria Hospitality with country charm

    Beds were a little hard truthfully, and I don't mind a harder mattress too. So that's saying something. If you are with you partner, it seems to be a tradition that they provide two single duvets rather than a double. But listen, who cares.
    Very hospitable people running the house, lovely space. Breakfast was good, had a home made feel about it all. But really charming austrian country guest house. Room was wonderful and new. Close to town centre and the autobahn. Parking easy. There is a loyalty bar, so you take your drinks and "log it" on the check sheet and pay later. That's a nice touch. Your custom feels valued. They allowed us to use their ironing room - which is actually better than any hotel iron I've used!
    Fatima
    hu

    Recensionsbetyg

    10
    4 juli 2018
    Nothing
    Nice owner, great breakfast, clean and comfortable room.
    Anna
    pl

    Recensionsbetyg

    9,2
    30 juni 2018

    Super

    Adam
    pl

    Recensionsbetyg

    9,2
    30 juni 2018

    Excellence place for short visit. Worth to go to local store - perfect sandwiches!!!

    Maybe, to close to the railway track. Italian Cappuccino for breakfast - could be possible?
    All was fine and we were fully satisfied with this short stay however if we have the change for a longer visit we would love to use such an opportunity.
    Stephanie
    au

    Recensionsbetyg

    9,2
    15 juni 2018

    excellent, thanks again

    John
    us

    Recensionsbetyg

    9,6
    1 juni 2018
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    Willem
    nl

    Recensionsbetyg

    8,8
    30 maj 2018
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    Agnieszka
    pl

    Recensionsbetyg

    10
    8 maj 2018
    Very clean, everything new and extremely nice staff!
    cz

    Recensionsbetyg

    9,6
    15 mars 2018
    Far from restaurants
    Nice place and people, excellent breakfast
    Eszter
    hu

    Recensionsbetyg

    10
    26 februari 2018
    -
    I was there with my friends, the personal is super friendly and helpful. We really enjoyed staying there :) the rooms are modern and clean, the breakfast was delicious with a large selection.
    Marian
    ro

    Recensionsbetyg

    10
    26 februari 2018
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    István
    hu

    Recensionsbetyg

    10
    21 februari 2018
    Super quiet Good bed - had a great sleep Staff speaked a bit of Hungarian
    Arthur Voggenhuber
    at

    Recensionsbetyg

    9,2
    17 februari 2018

    A nice stay at the butcher's

    nothing comes to mind
    Most of it
    András
    hu

    Recensionsbetyg

    9,2
    13 februari 2018
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    András
    hu

    Recensionsbetyg

    9,2
    13 februari 2018
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
Laddar recensioner